ANG Airmen of the Year honored during Focus on the Force Week
Lt. Gen. L. Scott Rice, director of the Air National Guard and Chief Master Sgt. Ronald C. Anderson, the command chief master sergeant of the ANG, pose for a photo with the ANG Outstanding Airmen of the Year during the Focus on the Force Week All Call. The OAY winners are (left to right) Staff Sgt. Lacey K. Miller, Airman of the Year; Tech. Sgt. Sgt. Jason D. Selberg, Non-Commissioned Officer of the Year; Senior Master Sgt. Thomas J. DuMont, Senior Non-Commissioned Officer of the Year; and Senior Master Sgt. Jason L. Handa, First Sergeant of the Year. (U.S. Air National Guard photo by Master. Sgt. Marvin R. Preston)

Contact Us

ANG Public Affairs does not act as an operator service. They do not have the capability to redirect incoming calls to other offices. Please contact the base operator for these services. For a RECRUITER click HERE

Base Operator 301-981-1110

ANG Public Affairs
3500 Fetchet Avenue
Joint Base Andrews, MD 20762
(240) 612-9494

NGB Press Desk

NGB Press Desk After-Hours