Air National Guard's 2016 Focus on the Force Week
The Air National Guard's 2016 Outstanding Airmen of the Year tour the Pentagon and meet with Lt. Gen. L. Scott Rice, director of the Air National Guard, August 2, 2016. The event is part of the ANG's Focus on the Force Week, a series of events highlighting the importance of professional development at all levels, and the recognition of accomplishments throughout the enlisted corps. The OAY winners are Staff Sgt. Jennifer Masters, Airman of the Year; Tech. Sgt. Nicholas Jewell, Non-Commissioned Officer of the Year; Senior Master Sgt. Mark Farmer, Senior Non-Commissioned Officer of the Year; and Senior Master Sgt. Jack Minaya, First Sergeant of the Year. (U.S. Air National Guard photo by Staff Sgt. John Hillier)

Download Image: Full Size (5.19 MB)
Photo by:  |  VIRIN: 160802-Z-ZJ131-018.jpg

Contact Us

ANG Public Affairs does not act as an operator service. They do not have the capability to redirect incoming calls to other offices. Please contact the base operator for these services. For a RECRUITER click HERE

Base Operator 301-981-1110

ANG Public Affairs
3500 Fetchet Avenue
Joint Base Andrews, MD 20762
(240) 612-9494

NGB Press Desk

NGB Press Desk After-Hours