Outstanding Airmen of the Year honored during ANG Focus on the Force Week
Lieutenant Gen. Stanley E. Clarke III, director of the ANG (left) and Chief Master Sgt. James W. Hotaling, command chief master sergeant of the ANG (far right), stand with the ANG outstanding Airmen of the Year during an All Call event Joint Base Andrews Md., Aug 6, 2015. The OAY winners are (left to right) Master Sgt. Sally J. Ford, Outstanding First Sergeant of the Year, Master Sergeant Maria Victoria R. Quitugua, Outstanding Senior NCO of the Year, Staff Sgt. Douglas P. Kechijian, Outstanding Non-Commissioned Officer of the Year and Senior Airman Jonathan R. Smail, Outstanding Airman of the Year. (Air National Guard photo by Master Sergeant Marvin. R. Preston, Released)

Download Image: Full Size (2.12 MB)
Photo by: Master Sergeant Marvin. R. Preston, Released |  VIRIN: 150806-Z-RK459-005.JPG

Contact Us

ANG Public Affairs does not act as an operator service. They do not have the capability to redirect incoming calls to other offices. Please contact the base operator for these services. For a RECRUITER click HERE

Base Operator 301-981-1110

ANG Public Affairs
3500 Fetchet Avenue
Joint Base Andrews, MD 20762
(240) 612-9494

NGB Press Desk

NGB Press Desk After-Hours