Top ANG Airmen honored during 'Focus on the Force' week
Lieutenant Gen. Stanley E. Clarke III, director of the Air National Guard (left) and Chief Master Sgt. James W. Hotaling, the command chief master sergeant of the ANG (far right), stand with the ANG Outstanding Airmen of the Year during an All Call event at Joint Base Andrews, Maryland August 7, 2014. The OAY winners are (left to right) Senior Airman Christian Goldsmith, Airman of the Year, Tech. Sgt. Doug Matthews, Non-Commissioned Officer of the Year, Master Sgt. Joseph G. Ashwood, Senior Non-Commissioned Officer of the Year, Master Sgt. Linda Schwartzlow, First Sergeant of the Year, Master Sgt. David Coker, Honor Guard Program Manager of the Year, and Tech. Sgt. Amy Ough, Honor Guard Member of the Year. (Air National Guard photo by Master. Sgt. Marvin R. Preston/Released)

Download Image: Full Size (1.87 MB)
Tags: People
Photo by: Master. Sgt. Marvin R. PrestonReleased |  VIRIN: 140807-Z-RK459-013.JPG

Contact Us

ANG Public Affairs does not act as an operator service. They do not have the capability to redirect incoming calls to other offices. Please contact the base operator for these services. For a RECRUITER click HERE

Base Operator 301-981-1110

ANG Public Affairs
3500 Fetchet Avenue
Joint Base Andrews, MD 20762
(240) 612-9494

NGB Press Desk

NGB Press Desk After-Hours